Hololinks are your AR projects.
Each Hololink can have several scenes, interactions, image anchors and more.
You can even combine several scene types, such as image tracking and 360 scenes, within the same Hololink experience.
How many projects can I create?
You can create as many projects as you want on all of the plans.
The amount of projects you can have published simultaneously depends on your plan.
What does publish mean?
When you create your Hololink, you can preview it on your phone at any time by scanning a QR code.
When you’re ready to let others see your Hololink, simply click publish and we’ll create a web link that you can share. You can also easily use your own, branded, web link.
You can update the Hololink anytime by re-publishing.
What does unlimited views mean?
With unlimited views, your AR experience can be viewed unlimited times, as long as it’s published.
This ensures that you know exactly how much your project will cost.
What happens if I unpublish my projects?
If you unpublish your Hololink, the AR experience gets removed from the URL/link.
This means you can use the link for other AR projects.
Do you offer customized plans?
Yes, please book a call via the "book a live demo now" button higher up on this page.
What is a team?
A team is your workspace that holds your Hololink projects.
Depending on your plan and available seats, you can invite others to join your team.
Team members can edit and view Hololink projects.
Can i white-label AR experiences with Hololink?
Yes, when you publish your project the Hololink watermark will disappear.
You can easily customize the loading screen, the domain name, fav-icon, website header and even insert your own Terms & Conditions.
What happens if I cancel my subscription?
If you cancel your subscription, all your Hololink will automatically be unpublished.
All of your projects and assets will remain in your teams. We won’t delete any projects or work.